Catch a fistful of sky

Still moving along | April 18, 2010

Yesterday was quite a day. 6 hours of kung fu with Master Mullins, who taught us a pretty keen Tiger kata. I tested for my yellow sash, and passed. But right now for today I don’t want to think about kung fu. I’m going to practice my forms some more this week but lordy am I sore in places I didn’t even know I could be sore. Flying out for Washington today. Looking forward to this trip of mine.

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

Paratrooper. Correctional Officer. Federal Agent. Hello world, these are my thoughts and this is my story.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

