Catch a fistful of sky

Ugh | March 31, 2010

Sorry I haven’t been around. Just been busy and passing out all of a sudden a lot.

Had my birthday, which was nice. Wissle (buddy from work) came up and we did some drinking and serious bullshitting. It was good to catch up with him. Then we made mojitos all night and played Wii and LIFE (hurf durf) until we passed out. Then Tiffany and myself went to BJs Brewery. I had got pretty tanked off their delicious beers and had some fish tacos.

Today I went and signed up for kung fu lessons. So I will let you know how that works out.

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

Paratrooper. Correctional Officer. Federal Agent. Hello world, these are my thoughts and this is my story.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

