Catch a fistful of sky

NO TIEMPO!!!!! CHINGADARO! | March 25, 2010

Or is it chingadero? Ah fuck it. Chingao.

Anyway, I don’t know where the time went. I passed out last night and that was it, and now here it is almost one and I’m like holy shit, where did all my time go?

Anyway, I made some delicious crab soup. Back to bed now. Gotta be up early to defend Amercuh from terroristas.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

Paratrooper. Correctional Officer. Federal Agent. Hello world, these are my thoughts and this is my story.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

