Catch a fistful of sky

Arrrgh! | March 20, 2010

Passed out pretty hard last night. My days of going to bed at one and waking up at six finally caught up with me and I was in bed by seven.

So some neat news. Seems like there’s an opening on the MSS unit, so I put in for that and don’t see why I shouldn’t get tapped. Finished first responder today. It was a good class and I learned a lot. I look forward to taking the opportunity to get EMT training through the BP.

More story soon.

Posted in Daily Update
Tags:

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

Paratrooper. Correctional Officer. Federal Agent. Hello world, these are my thoughts and this is my story.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

